Elected Members:

 

"To Carry Forward the Aligarh Movement for the Betterment of Our Communities"


 

Members of BOD

 

Name Title Location Phone Number Email

1

Dr Tahir Hussain

President

Houston, Texas

713-598-8239

tahirh7@yahoo.com

2

Mr. Saifur Mallick

Secretary

Michigan

734-981-9391

saifurmallick@gmail.com

3

Mrs. Shenaz Khan

Treasurer

Cleveland, Ohio

216-371-3690

skhan@metrohealth.org

4

Dr Saif Sheikh

Pres-Elect

Chicago

224-619-5132

saifsheikh@gmail.com

5

Mr Salim Shah

Secretary-Elect

Virginia

703-627-1934

salimu@yahoo.com

6

Mr. Ali Asad Rizvi

Treasurer-Eelct

Houston

713-303-4530

aliasad25@hotmail.com

7

Dr. Tariq Haqqui

Past-President

Cleveland, Ohio

216-299-0379

tariqhaqqi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Members of BOT

Name Location Phone Number Email

1

Dr Shaheer Khan

Foster city, CA

650-218-6921

Khansh98@yahoo.com

2

Mr. Syed Ali Rizvi

Boston, MA

973-676-5141

alirizvi@aol.com

3

Dr. Habib Zuberi

Michigan

734-414-0059

habibazuberi@hotmail.com

4

Dr. Wasi Siddiqui

Atlanta

678-474-9240

wmsidd@yahoo.com

5

Mr. Ahsan Fazli

New York

 

ahsanfazli@gmail.com

 

 

 

COUNCILORS

Name Location Phone Number Email
         

1  Abdul Jabar Khan  Albany, NY  518-210-8511  j.abdul@lycos.com
2  Adil Khan  Albany, NY  518-728-7133  R786k@msn.com
3  Faisal Saleem  Arizona    aligsrus@yahoo.com
4  Rehana Khan  Arizona    aligsrus@yahoo.com
5  Dr. Wasi Siddiqui  Atlanta   678-474-9240  wmsidd@yahoo.com
6 Umar Farooq, Atlanta    mufarooq121@yahoo.com
7  Siraj Muzaffar  Birmingham, AL    sirajmuzaffar@aol.com
8  Syed Musarrat Ali  Boston, MA  978-258-0109  Alisy19@hotmail.com
9  Syed Mohsin Alvi  Boston, MA    mohsinsyed@hotmail.com
10  Sadia Chughtai  Boston, MA  508-842-0105  ellinoorsec@hotmail.com
11  Obaid Qadri  Boston, MA    obaid.qadri@gmail.com
12  Zia Usman   Chicago, Illinois     ziausman@hotmail.com
13  Shakil Khan  Chicago, Illinois    shakilkhan786@gmail.com
14  Zahid Siddiqi   Cleveland, Ohio    zsiddiqi@sbcglobal.net
15  Tariq Haqqi   Cleveland, Ohio  216-299-0379  tariqhaqqi@yahoo.com
16  Nausha Asrar   Houston, Texas    nasrar7@gmail.com
17  Abuzar Syed  Houston, Texas    abuzar_syed@hotmail.com
18  Perwaiz Jafri  Houston, Texas    perwaizjafri@yahoo.com
19  Habib Zuberi  Michigan  734-414-0059  habibazuberi@hotmail.com
20  Saifur Mallick  Michigan  734-981-9391  saifurmallick@gmail.com
21  Tahira Hussain  New York    mrstahirahussain@yahoo.com
22  Intazam Khan  New York    intazamk@gmail.com
23  Tanvir Ahmad  New York  
24  Zafar Fazli  New York  
25  Dr. Masarrat Ali  San Antonio, TX  210-857-2041  mali@4adi.com
26  Dr. Shaheer Khan  San Francisco, CA  650-574-5814  Khansh98@yahoo.com
27  Rahat Khan  Virginia  301-435-1846  rahatjkhan@earthlink.net
28  Salim Shah  Virginia  703-627-1934  salimu@yahoo.com