Member Associations :
Member Associations Phone #
bAtlanta, Ga. (AAAA) u(12-03-13)  
  Mr. Yasir Nomani President 713-206-5808 ynomani@yahoo.com

.

Dr. Asif Taufiq Vice President 678-670-6560 docjaw@hotmail.com

.

Mr. Sultan Khan Secretary 404-488-6367 khansultan786@yahoo.com

.

Mr. Nasir Farooqui Treasurer 404-408-7507 n/a

.

Councilor  

.

Dr. Wasi M. Siddiqui Councilor 678-474-9240 wmsidd@yahoo.com

.

Mr. Umar Farooq Councilor 770-573-7991 mufarooq121@yahoo.com

.

Board of Trustees

.

Dr. Wasi M. Siddiqui Chairman 678-474-9240 wmsidd@yahoo.com

.

Mr. Hasan Kamal Member 678-456-8682 hkamal@gbcwebsite.com

.

Mr. Abdul Qayum Member 770-402-4170 ma_qayum49@yahoo.com

.

Dr. Jalal Zuberi Member 770-242-7380 jalalzuberi@yahoo.com

.

Mr. Syed Waseem Member 770-822-4614 waseems422@yahoo.com
 
b  Birmingham 
Dr. M. Abu Khalid (President)  
Dr. Mashkoor Choudhry (Secretary) Tel: (205) 733-8063
Dr. Nabiha Yousuf (Treasurer)  
Mr. Siraj Muzaffar(Councilor) 205-733-8668(H);205-223-8668(C)
  
 
 b   California 
Mr. Nihal N. Khan (President) 925-915-5551
Mr. Sachindera Nath (Secretary)  
Mr. Hasan Tahir (Treasurer)  
Dr. Shaheer Khan (Councilor) 650-574-5814
   
b   Cleveland 
Mr. Zahid Siddiqi (President) Tel: (440) 238-3796
Mr. Khursheed Ahmad (Vice President) Tel: (216) 534-2489
Mrs. Shenaz Khan (Secretary) Tel: (216) 371-3690
Dr. Tariq Haqqi (Treasurer & Councilor) Tel: (440) 461-4305
Mr. Qamar Khan (Councilor) Tel: (216) 461-4305
 
b Colorado 
Dr.Aftab Ahmad(Councilor) 720-339-0234
Mr.Javid Saleem (Secretary) 719-640-7302
Dr. Adil Anwar (President) 720-840-3595
Mr.Salik Shaikh(Treasurer) 720-280-5732
 
b Greater Chicago new
Executive Council Position Telephone Email address
Dr. Moghis Ahmad President 847-217-7148 moghisahmad@yahoo.com
Dr. Shakil Khan Vice President shakilkhan786@gmail.com
Mrs. Mariyam Jawed Secretary mariyam.jawed@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Mushtaq Treasurer mmushtaq1@yahoo.com
Board of Directors:
Dr. Mohammad Wakeel Ansari Chairman drmwansari@hotmail.com
Mrs. Fatima Hai Member abdulhai1937@yahoo.com
Mrs. Nargis Jahan Member nargis50@gmail.com
Dr. Haris Jamil Member 847-362-6976 jamilharis@yahoo.com
Councilors:
Dr. Saif Sheikh Councilor 224-619-5132 saifsheikh@gmail.com
Dr. Shakil Khan Councilor shakilkhan786@gmail.com
 
b Michigan u(02-12-13)
Mr. Wasim Jafri President (734) 394-1097 swasimjafry@yahoo.com,
Mr Tanweer Mallick Vice President (734) 424-6132 tmallick2008@gmail.com
Dr. Saad Alam Secretary    
Mrs. Rizwana Khan Treasurer (734) 981-9275 khanriz55@hotmail.com,
Members at Large:
Mr. Saif Mallick Chairman (734) 398-6532 meirajs@yahoo.com,
Dr. Mohsin Jamali Member (734) 981-9275 zafar.khan@emich.edu,
Mrs Sameera Naureen Member    
Councilors
Dr. Habib Zuberi Councilor (734) 414-0059 habibazuberi@hotmail.com
Mr. Saifur Mallick Councilor (734) 981-9391 Saifurmallick@gmail.com
 
b New England new

.

Dr. Sadia Chaghtai President 508-842-0105 ellinoorsec@hotmail.com

.

Dr. Syed Mohsin Alvi Vice President 443-739-3159 mohsinsyed@hotmail.com

.

Dr. Farhan Syed Secretary 507-202-5608 farhan.syed81@yahoo.com,

.

Mr. Hasan Chowdhury Treasurer 617-729-0587 hchowdhury@statestreet.com

.

Ms. Maaria Alvi Event Coordinator 508-366-7978 maaria118@hotmail.com

.

Board of Trustees

.

Dr. Masarrat Ali Chairman 781-883-5311 alisy19@hotmail.com

.

Mr. Syed Ali Rizvi Member 973-220-2713 alirizvi@aol.com

.

Ms. Homaira Naseem Member 508-869-6464 homaira.naseem@gmail.com

.

Councilors

.

Dr. Sadia Chaghtai Councilor 508-842-0105 ellinoorsec@hotmail.com

.

Dr. Masarrat Ali Councilor 781-883-5311 alisy19@hotmail.com

.

 Mohammad Khalid Councilor    khalidmo@hotmail.com
 
b New York, EIN#13-4002794

.

Intazam U. Khan, M.D. President 516-286-3356 Intazamk@gmail.com

.

Tazeen Beg, M.D. Vice President tazeen.beg@gmail.com

.

Mirza I. A. Beg Secretary 631-786-5696 teknet100@hotmail.com

.

Shamim A. Khan, M.D. Joint Secretary shamim_ak@yahoo.com

.

Qazi I. Hai Treasurer qih303@gmail.com

.

Mohd. F. Belal, M.D. Asst Treasurer mfbelal@gmail.com

.

Councilors

.

Ms. Tahira Hussain Councilor 718-429-3869 mrstahirahussain@yahoo.com

.

Mr. Ahsan Fazli Councilor 516-369-0784 ahsanfazli@gmail.com

.

Mr. Qazi I. Hai Councilor 516-220-5681 qih303@gmail.com

.

Mr. Mirza I. A. Beg Councilor 631-786-5696 teknet100@hotmail.com
 
b Texas, Houston new
Executive Council
Dr. Ajmal Ansari President (832)620-9334 ansaries@hotmail.com
Dr. Abuzar Syed Vice President (203)768-6304 abuzar_syed@hotmail.com
Mr. Zeshan Syed Secretary (832)454-6957 szhaider@gmail.com
Mr. Asad Jaffri Treasurer jaffrisyed@hotmail.com
Mr. Mohommed Mohiuddin (Imran) Jt. Secretary mosmoh1@gmail.com
Board of Directors
Dr. Moyeenul Haque Member (713)252-3722 moyeen@matrixstructural.com
Dr. Shakeel Ansari Member sansari@utmb.edu
Dr. Tahir Hussain Member (281)394-4322 tahirh7@yahoo.com
Mr. Latafath Hussain Member (713)269-6171 latafath2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Naseer Alam Member (713)417-1556 naseeralam@msn.com
Mr. Perwaiz Jafri Member (713)530-8696 perwaizjafri@yahoo.com
Councilors
Dr. Ajmal Ansari Councilor (832)620-9334 ansaries@hotmail.com
Dr. Tahir Hussain Councilor (281)394-4322 tahirh7@yahoo.com
Dr. Ali Asad Rizvi Councilor (713)303-4530 aliasad25@hotmail.com
 
 
b Upstate New York new

.

Mr. Adil Rasheed Khan President 518-728-7193 r786k@msn.com

.

Dr. Abdul Jabbar Khan Vice President 518-788-9433 khanfsbd@gmail.com

.

Mr. Afzal Mohammad Secretary 518-312-1562 afzal.naz@gmail.com

.

Syed Suhail Ahmad Member 518-331-7245 ahmad.suhail@gmail.com

.

Councilors Position Telephone Email address

.

Mr. Adil Rasheed Khan Councilor 518-728-7193 r786k@msn.com

.

Dr. Abdul Jabbar Khan Councilor 518-788-9433 khanfsbd@gmail.com
 
b  Virginia
Dr. Rahat Khan (President & Councilor) 301-788-6962
Ms. Shama Bano (Treasurer) 301-642- 3415
Dr. Saleem Shah (Board of Director & Councilor) 202-290-4909
Dr. Rass Shayiq (Board of Director) 301-515-4550
 
b Washington DC
Executive Council:  
Ms. Shakila Raza (President) 301-758-9742 (C);301-963-4427(H)
Ms.Nasreen Khan (Secretary)  
Mr. Wazir H. Qadri (Treasurer)  
Mr. Masood Farshori (Ex-officio)  
   
Member-Board of Trustees:  
Mr. Razi Raziuddin (Chairman) 301-661-8107
Dr. A. Abdullah 301-924-1528
Dr.Aftab Ansari  
Dr. Rafat Hussain  
Ms. Aisha A.Khan  
   
Councilors  
Dr. Fazal R Khan 301-299-1101(H);617-308-3384(C)
Ms. Shakeela Raza 301-758-9742 ©;301-963-4427(H)
Dr. A. Abdullah (301) 924-1528
Mr. Sayed Naved 240-383-8019
 
 

 

 

Members of BOD

 

Name Title Location Phone Number Email

1

Dr Tahir Hussain

President

Houston, Texas

713-598-8239

tahirh7@yahoo.com

2

Mr. Saifur Mallick

Secretary

Michigan

734-981-9391

saifurmallick@gmail.com

3

Mrs. Shenaz Khan

Treasurer

Cleveland, Ohio

216-371-3690

skhan@metrohealth.org

4

Dr Saif Sheikh

Pres-Elect

Chicago

224-619-5132

saifsheikh@gmail.com

5

Mr Salim Shah

Secretary-Elect

Virginia

703-627-1934

salimu@yahoo.com

6

Mr. Ali Asad Rizvi

Treasurer-Eelct

Houston

713-303-4530

aliasad25@hotmail.com

7

Dr. Tariq Haqqui

Past-President

Cleveland, Ohio

216-299-0379

tariqhaqqi@yahoo.com


 

Members of BOT

Name Location Phone Number Email

1

Dr Saheer Khan

Foster city, CA

650-218-6921

Khansh98@yahoo.com

2

Mr. Syed Ali Rizvi

Boston, MA

973-676-5141

alirizvi@aol.com

3

Dr. Habib Zuberi

Michigan

734-414-0059

habibazuberi@hotmail.com

4

Dr. Wasi Siddiqui

Atlanta

678-474-9240

wmsidd@yahoo.com

5

Mr. Ahsan Fazli

New York

 

ahsanfazli@gmail.com


COUNCILORS

Name Location Phone Number Email

1

Dr. Nabiha Yousuf

Birmingham, AL

205-382-1099

nabiha@uab.edu

2

Abdul Jabar Khan

Albany, NY

518-210-8511

j.abdul@lycos.com

3

Adil Khan

Albany, NY

518-728-7133

R786k@msn.com

4

Dr. Saif Sheikh

Chicago, Illinois

224-619-5132

saifsheikh@gmail.com

 

Shakil Khan

Chicago, Illinois

 

shakilkhan786@gmail.com

5

Qamar Khan

Cleveland, Ohio

216-464-8318

qrkhan@yahoo.com

6

Mrs. Shenaz Khan

Cleveland, Ohio

216-371-3690

skhan@metrohealth.org

7

Tahir Hussain

Houston, Texas

713-598-8239

tahirh7@yahoo.com

8

Ali Asad Rizvi

Houston, Texas

713-303-4530

aliasad25@hotmail.com

9

Ajmal Ansari

Houston, TX

832-6209334

ansaries@hotmail.com

10

Syed Musarrat Ali

Boston, MA

978-258-0109

Alisy19@hotmail.com

11

Mohammad Khalid

Boston, MA

 

khalidmo@hotmail.com

12

Sadia Chughtai

Boston, MA

508-842-0105

ellinoorsec@hotmail.com

13

Rahat Khan

Virginia

301-435-1846

rahatjkhan@earthlink.net

14

Salim Shah

Virginia

703-627-1934

salimu@yahoo.com

15

Habib Zuberi

Michigan

734-414-0059

habibazuberi@hotmail.com

16

Saifur Mallick

Michigan

734-981-9391

saifurmallick@gmail.com

17

Dr. Wasi Siddiqui

Atlanta

678-474-9240

wmsidd@yahoo.com

18

Umar Farooq

Atlanta

 

mufarooq121@yahoo.com

19

Yasir Nomani

Atlanta

 

ynomani@yahoo.com

20

Dr. Masarrat Ali

San Antonio, TX

210-857-2041

drali122@gmail.com

21

Arif Ali

San Antonio, TX

 

arif@4adi.com

22

Qazi Hai

New York

 

Qih303@gmail.com

23

Irfan Beg

New York

631-786-5696

teknet100@hotmail.com

24

Tahira Hussain

New York

 

mrstahirahussain@yahoo.com

25

Ahsan Fazli

New York

 

ahsanfazli@gmail.com 

26

Dr. Shaheer Khan

San Francisco

650-574-5814

Khansh98@yahoo.com

27

Faisal Saleem

Arizona

 

aligsrus@yahoo.com

28

Rehana Khan

Arizona

 

aligsrus@yahoo.com